Testimonials

lady

  Stevens-Koenig has had the privilege of working directly with the following individuals who have granted permission for their names to be used as references for prospective clients:

 

Welborn Sullivan Meck & Tooley:

Sheryl Simmen, Litigation Legal Assistant, (303) 830-2500, SSimmen@wsmtlaw.com

 

Seter & Vander Wall, P.C.:

Sandy Thomas, Litigation Paralegal, (303) 770-2700, sthomas@svwpc.com

 

Richards & Simpson:

                Rusty Peterson, Paralegal/Office Manager, (303) 832-5588, rpeterson@ahrs-law.com

                Jeff Richards, Attorney, (303) 832-5588, jrichards@ahrs-law.com

 

Caplan and Earnest:

                Linda Siderius, Attorney, (303) 443-8010, lsiderius@celaw.com               

                Rhonda Bender, CRP; (303) 443-8010, rbender@celaw.com

 

Gordon & Rees:

                Connie M. Parrish, Office Administrator, (303) 200-6856, cparrish@gordonrees.com

 

Bruce & Logan; Law Firm of Jeremy Rosenthal:

                Stacy Mullen, Office Administrator / Paralegal, (303) 895-1560, plsmullen@yahoo.com

 

Benezra & Culver:

                Seth J. Benezra, Esq. Litigation Attorney, (303) 716-0254, sjbenezra@bc-law.com

                John A. Culver, Esq. Litigation Attorney, (303) 716-0254, jaculver@bc-law.com

                Jackie Johnson, Paralegal, (303) 716-0254, jjohnson@bc-law.com

                Kay LaGuardia, Legal Assistant, (303) 716-0254, dklaguardia@bc-law.com

Law Offices of Anne T. Sulton:

                Anne T. Sulton, PhD., J.D., Esq., Litigation Attorney, (360) 870-6000, annesulton@gmail.com

 

Sawaya, Rose, McClure and Wilhite:

                Sandra L. Hagen, Attorney, (303) 847-0296, shagen@sawayalaw.com

                Robert D. Wilhite, Attorney, (303) 847-0296, rwilhite@sawayalaw.com

                Rory Conrad, Litigation Paralegal, (303) 847-0296, rconrad@sawayalaw.com

                Yvette VanDerhoof, Litigation Paralegal, (303) 847-0296, yvanderhoof@sawayalaw.com

 

Lohf Shaiman Jacobs Hyman & Feiger:

                Laura K. Johnson, Paralegal, (303) 753-9000, ljohnson@lohfshaiman.com

Allen & Vellone:

                Kevin D. Allen, Esq., Litigation Attorney, (303) 534-4499, kallen@allen-vellone.com

                Patrick D. Vellone, Esq. Litigation Attorney, (303) 534-4499, pvellone@allen-vellone.com

                Marcie Morton, Legal Assistant, (303) 524-4499, mmorton@allen-vellone.com

                James Reynolds, Litigation Assistant, (303) 524-4499, jreynolds@allen-vellone.com

 

Lowery Parady:

                Mary Jo Lowrey, Litigation Attorney, (303) 593-2595, maryjo@lowrey-parady.com

                Sarah Parady, Litigation Attorney, (303)593-2595, sarah@lowrey-parady.com

 

Sweeney and Bechtold:

                Joan M. Bechtold, Litigation Attorney, (303) 865-3733, jmbechtold@sweeneybechtold.com

                Madeline A. Collison, Litigation Attorney, (303) 865-3733, macollison@sweeneybechtold.com

 

The Employment Rights Group:

                Jeffrey W. Chivers, Litigation Attorney, (412) 227-0763, jwc@employmentrightsgroup.com

                Katherine Aileen, Legal Assistant, (412) 227-0763, kac@employmentrightsgroup.com

 

Rathod Mohamedbhai:  

               Siddhartha Rathod, Litigation Attorney, (303) 578-4400, sr@rmlawyers.com

                Qusair Mohamedbhai, Litigation Attorney, (303) 578-4400, qm@rmlawyers.com

                Arash Jahanian, Litigation Attorney, (303) 578-4400, aj@rmlawyers.com

                Matthew Cron, Litigation Attorney, (303) 578-4400, mc@rmlawyers.com